Attire & More

Specialty products for dancers - www.bunheads.com
Sports bras/shirts that measure heart rate - www.numetrex.com
Fancyfoot Arch Enhancer - www.fancyfoot.com
Work-out clothes and costumes for Dancing with the Stars - www.bymarisa.com
Discounts on premier lifestyle services (free membership) - www.lifebooker.com
Stage Makeup Instruction - www.ehow.com/how_6751530_stage-makeup-instructions.html

Cross-Training

Pilates for referrals - www.pmapilatescertified.com
Pilates Resource for Dancers NYC (discount rates) Email:info@pilatesresourcefordancers.com; Phone 917-974-2616
Gyrotonic Expansion System for referrals - www.gyrotonic.com
Yoga Alliance for referrals - www.yogaalliance.org
National Athletic Trainers in the Performing Arts - www.nata.org
Gaga classes & workshops - www.gagapeople.com/english

Fun Jobs

Cruise Ships and Parks - www.backstage.com
Disney - www.corporate.disney.go.com/auditions/calendar/index.html
Stars at Sea Cruises - www.starsatsea.com

Survival Jobs

Bilingual work - www.languagejobsusa.com
Career resources for minorities - www.hirediversity.com 
Child-care experience needed - www.artistbabysitting.com
Expert advice and local job listings - www.snagajob.com
JobRapido for world-wide want ads - www.jobrapido.net
Constant freelance work (submit bids for job) - www.freelancer.com

NYC Performances

Broadway tickets (discounts, premium seats, groups rates) - www.givenik.com
Discounts for theatre, dance, and music for a small annual fee - www.tdf.org

Photos & Resumes

Erin Baiano (Group discounts available) - www.erinbaiano.com
Kyle Froman (creative photos) - www.kylefromanphotography.com
Back Stage's constantly updated oline resume (must subscribe) - www.backstage.blogs.com/the411faq/2008/06/creating-editin.html

Reading Material

Backstage - www.backstage.com
Dance Magazine - www.dancemagazine.com
Dance Spirit - www.dancespirit.com
Dance Teacher - www.dance-teacher.com
Pointe Magazine - www.pointemagazine.com

Support Services

Career Transition for Dancers - www.careertransition.org
The Actor's Fund - www.actorsfund.org
The Dancers' Resource - www.actorsfund.org/services-and-programs/dancers-resource
Emergency aid for union members – www.musicalartists.org/contacts/arf.html
American Dietetic Association for referrals - www.eatright.org
Performing Arts Medicine Association for referrals, etc. - www.artsmed.org
The Int. Assoc. for Dance Medicine & Science for referrals, etc - www.iadms.org
Musical America Worldwide - www.musicalamerica.com

Unions

SAG-AFTRA - www.sagaftra.org
Federal Credit Union - www.aftrasagfcu.org
American Guild of Musical Artists - www.musicalartists.org

Choreography

Choreographer - Avi Scher - www.avischer.com